(905) 734-4440 •

Meet our Team!

Our AMAZING Team!

Danielle Prankard – Co-Supervisor, Busy Bees Toddler Class danielle@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Rachel Pollard – Co-Supervisor/Educator, Moving Monkies Preschool Class  rachel@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Alexandria Green – Educator, Groving Giraffes Preschool Class alex@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Monique Fournier – Educator, Groving Giraffes Preschool Class monique@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Faten Nahjeery – Educator, Moving Monkies Preschool Class faten@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Amanda Dalton – Educator, Busy Bees Toddler Class amanda@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Ronalyn Meier – Office Clerk – office@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

Our Board of Directors

President – Anthony Dockrill president@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Vice President – Coreen Vocal vicepresident@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Registrar – Laura White registrar@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Public Relations –  Vacant publicrelations@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Events Co-ordinator – Rebecca Dufton eventscoordinator@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Schedule Co-ordinator – Philippa Gemmill schedulecoordinator@stdavidsnurseryschool.org
Member at Large – Erin Patterson member@stdavidsnurseryschool.org

 

Copyright ©2017 St. Davids Co-op Nursery School, All rights reserved. | (905) 734-4440 |
Facebook | Twitter

Site123.ca

Facebook JS